søndag 5. april 2015

Congratulations to the winners!

We congratulate GM Jon Ludvig Hammer of Norway with winning the GM-group ahead of GM Jan Werle (NED) and GM Evgeny Postny (ISR).

The following title norms were achieved:
IM Alexander Donchenko (GER):   GM-norm
FM Johan Salomon (NOR):   IM-norm
WFM Hanne Goossens (BEL):   WIM-norm

The Open Norwegian Championship was won by Norwegian junior Martin Nilsen.
Jon Ludvig Hammer Martin Nilsen
Photos by Tom Eriksen.